It’s been so looooong!

Where to start? Long week and a little stressful. And I totally broke the detox! Friday night turned into margaritas and fajitas… I’m not entirely disappointed… Seriously, I did really well for a long time…
So here’s the highlights of the week:
My lazy dinner

20131110-223922.jpg
My not so lazy dinner, Paleo Scotch Eggs sooooooo delicious!!

20131110-224817.jpg
By the way.. I do not recommend using a muffin/cupcake pan for the scotch eggs, just a normal cookie sheet.

Tonight I did somewhat (mostly) good! We went out for my dad’s birthday! Woo! Coconut shrimp was not paleo… And truthfully… Not that delicious. Not worth it!

20131110-224917.jpg

Dad and his birthday brownie ice cream!

20131110-225304.jpg

We also had cupcakes!! Delicious amazing cupcakes!!

20131110-225546.jpg

Today was fun and I was kinda lazy and did zero meal prep for the week… Not smart Carla… Not smart… It will be a lazy paleo week, but it WILL be paleo!!!

Leave a Reply

