Unquestionably paleo… Detox??

I have been SOOOO lazy the past couple days! And I desperately need to visit the grocery store. I have completely run out of vegetables and I’m running low on meat!! I’m feeling less dedicated to this detox this week. Sad, but true. I do feel a lot better with how far I’ve come to this point. Let’s see if I can remember the last couple days….
Monday
Breakfast:
Coffee
Lunch:
Salad bowl from Chipotle. I was really careful with my selection. No rice, no beans, just meat and veggies.

20131106-180143.jpg
Dinner:
Pumpkin pancakes!

20131106-180222.jpg

Tuesday
Breakfast:
Leftover pumpkin pancakes!
Lunch:
Steak and broccoli

20131106-180344.jpg
Dinner:
Coconut Curry Chicken, delicious!

20131106-180423.jpg

No idea what is for dinner tonight!

Leave a Reply

