The Weekend

It has been a productive and lazy weekend!I had THREE dogs, watching these awesome little girls!
Image

I am just going to dive right into meals before I forget!

Friday
Breakfast:
Sadly just black coffee
Lunch:
Actually went out to eat, Lonestar. I had a cajun grilled chicken breast and a sweet potato. Wasn’t as hard as I thought it was going to be finding something to eat at a restaurant.
Dinner:Pumpkin pancakes! Actually pretty good, but I will say, sugarless.. I sliced up a banana on them for a little extra flavor.

Saturday
Breakfast/Lunch:
Sweet potato with eggs and ham, I’m actually not sure if eating ham prepackaged like this is ok. Probably not, but I was running out of options. Image
Dinner:
Salad with chicken and diced tomatoes

Sunday
Breakfast/Lunch: (often combined on the weekend)
Turkey burger and two eggs
Dinner:
Ground turkey with onions and eggs
Image

So things are getting a little boring, especially this weekend. I’m going to try and find new recipes tonight. I wish I had taken more pictures of my meals this weekend! Next time.

Leave a Reply

